Spring Koshien 2018 live scores, results, standings

Baseball Japan Spring Koshien2018

Spring Koshien
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Spring Koshien¬ZEE÷xCvH47hS¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷EZIr94xt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷48wA94wK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_xCvH47hS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/spring-koshien/¬ZX÷06Japan 005......0010000000186000Spring Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷ETPrgfl4¬AD÷1522812600¬ADE÷1522812600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Wakayama¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka Toin¬JB÷UuYUmCaO¬WV÷osaka-toin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Wakayama¬JA÷zJYQlhpI¬WU÷chiben-wakayama¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷buEaP8qc¬AD÷1522729800¬ADE÷1522729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷vewVuEjk¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷1¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Mie¬JB÷IoxZvY5e¬WV÷mie¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬AM÷3 extra innings played.¬~AA÷G2JhGA5j¬AD÷1522720800¬ADE÷1522720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sagami¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sagami¬JA÷KIfX2Pzl¬WU÷tokai-sagami¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷4¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiben Wakayama¬JB÷b9gy2qjf¬WV÷chiben-wakayama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬BT÷2¬~AA÷vs62UMdj¬AD÷1522566000¬ADE÷1522566000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mie¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanazawa Seiryo¬JB÷KhkHSmGH¬WV÷kanazawa-seiryo¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Mie¬JA÷xUaCTT0B¬WU÷mie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷5¬~AA÷xr5JNLNI¬AD÷1522557000¬ADE÷1522557000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷0nXPpLHA¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanamaki Higashi¬JB÷vwWTquXG¬WV÷hanamaki-higashi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷hjV6r2bh¬AD÷1522548000¬ADE÷1522548000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Wakayama¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Wakayama¬JA÷Ui0GK9oF¬WU÷chiben-wakayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬BS÷2¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Soseikan¬JB÷re4KJT0L¬WV÷soseikan¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷CvE9qrqn¬AD÷1522539000¬ADE÷1522539000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sagami¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sagami¬JA÷8xC7MVG2¬WU÷tokai-sagami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷NIH¬AF÷Nihon Koku Ishikawa¬JB÷nTABLkW8¬WV÷nihon-koku-ishikawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷CbxnMEoL¬AD÷1522479600¬ADE÷1522479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omi¬JA÷SOeJXw3r¬WU÷omi¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanazawa Seiryo¬JB÷6FfNWcIl¬WV÷kanazawa-seiryo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷Y7wrNfWE¬AD÷1522470600¬ADE÷1522470600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Mie¬JA÷OhUojnJ9¬WU÷mie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otokuni¬JB÷zTXkk6YF¬WV÷otokuni¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷4YYwOzH8¬AD÷1522461600¬ADE÷1522461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanamaki Higashi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanamaki Higashi¬JA÷2wtwh8lc¬WU÷hanamaki-higashi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬WN÷HIK¬AF÷Hikone Higashi¬JB÷tUvsiS33¬WV÷hikone-higashi¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷QszzPG12¬AD÷1522452600¬ADE÷1522452600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meishu Gakuen Hitachi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meishu Gakuen Hitachi¬JA÷zXmiU4dj¬WU÷meishu-gakuen-hitachi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka Toin¬JB÷ENneTOBd¬WV÷osaka-toin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬~AA÷M99gGOc2¬AD÷1522386000¬ADE÷1522386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soseikan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiben Gakuen¬JB÷Gn7KZQYS¬WV÷chiben-gakuen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷0¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Soseikan¬JA÷h8bnVpsp¬WU÷soseikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬BS÷1¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬~AA÷865kH4rd¬AD÷1522377000¬ADE÷1522377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Wakayama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokugakuin¬JB÷rZ8Cym4G¬WV÷kokugakuin¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Wakayama¬JA÷MP7Gz7JM¬WU÷chiben-wakayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷Eq6oIpTk¬AD÷1522368000¬ADE÷1522368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Koku Ishikawa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Koku Ishikawa¬JA÷xMwCw9Z3¬WU÷nihon-koku-ishikawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meitoku Gijuku¬JB÷GCxGxTlA¬WV÷meitoku-gijuku¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~
6
1548062956
35
fixtures
6
1548062956
0
HELP: You are on Spring Koshien 2018 scores page in Baseball/Japan section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Spring Koshien 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Spring Koshien 2018 standings and match details. Besides Spring Koshien 2018 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Spring Koshien 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!