MLB 2019 live scores, results, standings

Baseball USA MLB2019

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dtkWGQf2¬AD÷1553306700¬ADE÷1553306700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553317348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷QFaC05Oq¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷rifHaPwj¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dnQNJDhg¬AD÷1553305200¬ADE÷1553305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553315411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷hGfgpG3M¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷5¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷YRBjqzJS¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkjSH6ud¬AD÷1553305200¬ADE÷1553305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553315963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷UqEt6R0M¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷O6Dp5oGS¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zR0NInQk¬AD÷1553303100¬ADE÷1553303100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553313429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷zoLX7mW9¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷I9Ax77oG¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷6¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTBu7z9m¬AD÷1553303100¬ADE÷1553303100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553312250¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷UeWSXoEa¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷21¬WH÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷CKLXW5T5¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeRJKgwm¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553307674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷K2donxZ9¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷EPekodlG¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXyFLZNt¬AD÷1553294100¬ADE÷1553294100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553305302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷Oz3xlb4c¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷6ahsmIJ3¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNdJJSAq¬AD÷1553292420¬ADE÷1553292420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553301806¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷SKHP991c¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷dfMT8TG3¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyc51WxP¬AD÷1553292300¬ADE÷1553292300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553302868¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷IwCnRzcp¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷CdZJVGlT¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rAiO82S¬AD÷1553292300¬ADE÷1553292300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553302642¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷nPvwn69j¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷lUILAkni¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vomQFFP¬AD÷1553292300¬ADE÷1553292300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553306178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷dUAjQfCj¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷12¬WH÷3¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷pp4Ylvki¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pb12CNI¬AD÷1553285400¬ADE÷1553285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553297529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷KlHCXxKG¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷EBGGWdZM¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4h1p6fOg¬AD÷1553285100¬ADE÷1553285100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553296342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷jBKyWPrC¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷byKuVqbI¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CI4h4Yh6¬AD÷1553285100¬ADE÷1553285100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553296280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷pWOazuzb¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷2¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷j9PeyLKi¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j93d3h8C¬AD÷1553285100¬ADE÷1553285100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553295508¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷OMN3Zbk4¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷tbI8YI4A¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ie5l5Ew0¬AD÷1553274600¬ADE÷1553274600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553286952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷z1s9DHSp¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WF÷14¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷x6Lix15o¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷21¬WI÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷4¬BR÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rwDy8Ggs¬AD÷1553274300¬ADE÷1553274300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553284362¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷MVSKZ7qm¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷GhSOYRbg¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiBmPlmM¬AD÷1553218800¬ADE÷1553218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553228559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷Gtl7iSoT¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷YLzZnnfp¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WG÷5¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8GGrQUXF¬AD÷1553207700¬ADE÷1553207700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553218870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷ATI6glHG¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷xjk3h8WM¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZAVBPfF¬AD÷1553205900¬ADE÷1553205900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553216448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷lpZsUrdR¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷txR9P24r¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷4¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
6
1553353965
422
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YiLnE9MU¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷MiMaiXAk¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷vTG4jiQe¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLURIX7a¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷zybIvfRq¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷UccMwEtj¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptGrJ1Ju¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷IJF8kBu2¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷WM3jEfI2¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wxIvUn9¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷llo7Mno3¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷WCzCL609¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnwEuAX2¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷MsgLbqgd¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷zos3NSVd¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1MrFk7O¬AD÷1553360700¬ADE÷1553360700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷QLzUdgmS¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷r1NehDeq¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2RMwl2F¬AD÷1553360820¬ADE÷1553360820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷A3ZFKQFF¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canada¬JB÷G2cq3bpr¬WV÷canada-jr-team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWEnILYo¬AD÷1553367900¬ADE÷1553367900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷pQ7fDEX8¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷SlcaCYnF¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyJzHBxC¬AD÷1553367900¬ADE÷1553367900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷hWrHae39¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷OdvD0yl3¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdIfGa3b¬AD÷1553371500¬ADE÷1553371500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷2PdY5WPr¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷plnw5juk¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5VQx8HL¬AD÷1553371500¬ADE÷1553371500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷fgdm2Ial¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷xIoh1xFf¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgEjHulh¬AD÷1553371500¬ADE÷1553371500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷6ud3Bh2L¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷0GA6ACHR¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CTVHiN5¬AD÷1553371800¬ADE÷1553371800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷r11QxYed¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷p6u91HYd¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vNvGViI¬AD÷1553378700¬ADE÷1553378700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷WMsLbFIF¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷EoXPcZXL¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7aFJI4¬AD÷1553382300¬ADE÷1553382300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷bijs4Afe¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷hEko3U91¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC63EwYA¬AD÷1553391600¬ADE÷1553391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷W4lk2lP7¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷8MXXQX18¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXYTIXc¬AD÷1553443800¬ADE÷1553443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷j5ZqKMpg¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷pSYmJt0a¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igjr7eQp¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷2muV2LFI¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷KOkQ310C¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSUUySWR¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷jLkd0dU0¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷prk0aGq7¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHdXouq¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷OYm4bzaD¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷0jXnNJyE¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FWxTxm4¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷tfSdHKUB¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷bVxhI0F5¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCB1W5fk¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷vsWjMwiK¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷Y3VfLc6Q¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xWtSd2A¬AD÷1553447100¬ADE÷1553447100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷KpR0GvpI¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷lKV4FbaO¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkZf1bYs¬AD÷1553450700¬ADE÷1553450700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬JA÷fDQt5J4A¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷Y3Pp4wKG¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuzoRGHG¬AD÷1553454300¬ADE÷1553454300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷SAU8EIEU¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷hYeFZ1pt¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoB7DcmH¬AD÷1553454300¬ADE÷1553454300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷nDWyQiHE¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷v9f58Pos¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xABCH2N¬AD÷1553454300¬ADE÷1553454300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷jqb97q1m¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷Y7mE63Gg¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTnJ881k¬AD÷1553454600¬ADE÷1553454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷OWCQWaUb¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷t87VVJq5¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1aGByIT¬AD÷1553454600¬ADE÷1553454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷CbnI5NVa¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷tYjM4so6¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwlF9lnq¬AD÷1553457900¬ADE÷1553457900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷jJEIYLan¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷ptEMXuFh¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmwUUbIi¬AD÷1553457900¬ADE÷1553457900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷W2JrMrGt¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷CEztL2Vn¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1553353965
2489
HELP: You are on MLB 2019 scores page in Baseball/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers MLB 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLB 2019 standings and match details. Besides MLB 2019 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. MLB 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!