NHL 2020/2021 live scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GzqUt2tG¬AD÷1614549600¬ADE÷1614549600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614558541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷hExrAJjo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-pOs6gYWD.png¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷KKQPY2To¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷nJ0Qys8k-fT5a6EBe.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDqQsrR9¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614550846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷driCFuTN¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UaXyO3lC-8EjkTyJ8.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷j5jGEarU¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-25uEiC1Q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRsYuMeM¬AD÷1614531600¬ADE÷1614531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614540768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷bBPTXMrh¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷phNFbvWH-xAMeql96.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷hYOXWtbb¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-UNioUH32.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DxEppsi¬AD÷1614483000¬ADE÷1614483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614492722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷8vnlLqan¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷8bIgWd96-IFjyR3ko.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷21ohK3Eh¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷jFoX1u86-r5QqnjPm.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcqWL04j¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷bHGwESiJ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷tthpeyXH-Wj435YQ1.png¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷AgTpMPqt¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷lKulpF6k-rB35tSMp.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fWPLf5q¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷4QkPsYo4¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-UNioUH32.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷bmkTth1A¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-viUrIBA7.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r95mUOdA¬AD÷1614477600¬ADE÷1614477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614486766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8pwb1k8D¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷QweWyLU0-4ERumW9s.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷MmRuQYpE¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-4nm1QZ2R.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqjrXQCi¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614482731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷dOpCAgoR¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷tAaNa096-QelcRFmL.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷E3Xw6Dgr¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷vipsZYT0-Gx7e7fdk.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cljV4s4¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614483894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷0KZk3Bw1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-00VvJie1.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷fsZg2Vh7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-00VvJie1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roVTKEKk¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xvlXuCGG¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-pnYWKDQl.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WE2zuWVM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷WflzOsBN-MePmoAvf.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7pSMtkp¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614480749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷jiDVFlN6¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷K4AQlVTH-h4FzyZul.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KQHZE8xD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷rBPup6iT-QelcRFmL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM3eS2RM¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷ADBFJWNs¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-pOs6gYWD.png¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4zBJIjwl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷nJ0Qys8k-fT5a6EBe.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UP7aRMtT¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷C0ERGU70¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷4fuGFdVH-rDIR4hTp.png¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IwFNHAhf¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷dE1G4mne-UPCTXNVN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6knWpSc¬AD÷1614456000¬ADE÷1614456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614498214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷hfWs5X8l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷fyttuM6k-xOHQtem8.png¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MTzn4iOf¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-6eZSLgBr.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQURUzWN¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614457841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rsl2hfPr¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UaXyO3lC-8EjkTyJ8.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷x4m6iEvk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-25uEiC1Q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ma4iTrCG¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷0vQqPh0K¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-GEGUuF2E.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷84PmOCFQ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-KGlEqPWo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8UXJYZe¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷A51vvjoT¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-2mhTelgi.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Spl6Z9gp¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-0l1d6Qgb.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFUnU3uD¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614400609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷OMAgQytj¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-4nm1QZ2R.png¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷UaBkRHQq¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷QweWyLU0-4ERumW9s.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ZVNVGGH¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614396634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ncmXcG1L¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-00VvJie1.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷tY1zczHR¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-00VvJie1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaZVTfoU¬AD÷1614384000¬ADE÷1614384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614393717¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷j7iAjYge¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷phNFbvWH-xAMeql96.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷pUjEkh91¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-UNioUH32.png¬AW÷1¬~
311
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OSQMrOB3¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lIm4H1bB¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷fyttuM6k-xOHQtem8.png¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷rum8GLDH¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-6eZSLgBr.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2xwutBS¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551601¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷6yTyW0D4¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-GEGUuF2E.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷0bSuVKSA¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-KGlEqPWo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4yIq4dc¬AD÷1614556800¬ADE÷1614556800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614562815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷thpdJNTb¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷tAaNa096-QelcRFmL.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷ARl0Isq5¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷vipsZYT0-Gx7e7fdk.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":199,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.hr\/","BN":"SportKlub (Cro)"},{"TVI":203,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/","BN":"SportKlub (Ser)"},{"TVI":197,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored ","BN":"SportKlub (Slo)"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YN8ZJYk¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nFUiSICT¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷K4AQlVTH-h4FzyZul.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷4fHJNxLp¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBPup6iT-QelcRFmL.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"https:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/program","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6BOtds9¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷t8r4fBV9¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-2mhTelgi.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zVs8gVpG¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-0l1d6Qgb.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":229,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/","BN":"TV3 Sport (Den)"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBYyJhk2¬AD÷1614646800¬ADE÷1614646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tlhAYT8j¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-UNioUH32.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷fithcDoi¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-bJNipUg0.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot6ecNQd¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Aif7U8gc¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tthpeyXH-Wj435YQ1.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vRbBTS83¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-r5QqnjPm.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGCKsxS2¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷YsuddX0c¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-pnYWKDQl.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2Hq0eiG3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WflzOsBN-MePmoAvf.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MySCYwld¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷GUKNMdzi¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-rB35tSMp.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷W0e3Vlvi¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-00VvJie1.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X4adst3¬AD÷1614655800¬ADE÷1614655800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷IHcFSnO9¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-IFjyR3ko.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CvcJR6wG¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-4nm1QZ2R.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"https:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/program","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WChCguQL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8rlrrSNd¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vipsZYT0-Gx7e7fdk.png¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷fu00Jrod¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xSgLK2CN-6eZSLgBr.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":229,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/","BN":"TV3 Sport (Den)"},{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"},{"TVI":254,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/","BN":"V Sport Xtra (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXEWvzCL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ryXsmTNq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rmLcPRlC-viUrIBA7.png¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷CAynnmwj¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-2mhTelgi.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzlhuUmE¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷88kNzVct¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-GEGUuF2E.png¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2VlRZlDn¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬OB÷x4kw0O96-pOs6gYWD.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac43e1e9¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Qs1NQQhM¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷phNFbvWH-xAMeql96.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷K40RPp8S¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UaXyO3lC-8EjkTyJ8.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":254,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/","BN":"V Sport Xtra (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll37fLAF¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷MDngL4Gq¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nJ0Qys8k-fT5a6EBe.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Gl1dKOVk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-25uEiC1Q.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"https:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/program","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6agmDivD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBPup6iT-QelcRFmL.png¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷CxfqEXO6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fyttuM6k-xOHQtem8.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tGSuGdF¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷n5oChk0M¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nXNv31oe-UNioUH32.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷tSpGi9FS¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-bJNipUg0.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBO4z0Jq¬AD÷1614735000¬ADE÷1614735000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷vkRqUvrH¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dE1G4mne-UPCTXNVN.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8OVmTbcN¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-rDIR4hTp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGdGhauS¬AD÷1614816000¬ADE÷1614816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Mohnsnw3¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-UNioUH32.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷G8ijt6h9¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-KGlEqPWo.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":229,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/","BN":"TV3 Sport (Den)"},{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"https:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/program","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me4yvfRR¬AD÷1614819600¬ADE÷1614819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷j1zjo7hd¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-pnYWKDQl.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷44OX9jVd¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WflzOsBN-MePmoAvf.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnrnmw3k¬AD÷1614825000¬ADE÷1614825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2Pg2w4xS¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tthpeyXH-Wj435YQ1.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷K4tUYNpq¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-r5QqnjPm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkDCfguJ¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tA9mw6Zp¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-00VvJie1.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UP2V1kCo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QweWyLU0-4ERumW9s.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eqrlJmq¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷fajfuQ7F¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-rB35tSMp.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷OYfbvpNL¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-00VvJie1.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":247,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se","BN":"V Sport Hockey (Swe)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNxincIe¬AD÷1614828600¬ADE÷1614828600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷WvpYXs0k¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8bIgWd96-IFjyR3ko.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Q1qxX1Fe¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-4nm1QZ2R.png¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":249,"BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.dk","BN":"V Sport (Swe)"},{"TVI":2,"BU":"https:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/program","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
556
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
HELP: You are on NHL 2020/2021 scores page in Ice hockey/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers NHL 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, NHL 2020/2021 standings and match details. Besides NHL 2020/2021 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NHL 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup