Superliga 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Soccer Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000183000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jswofvAn¬AD÷1564185600¬ADE÷1564185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷xbNZnOC9¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GlMwnrSF¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXykgbPh¬AD÷1564244100¬ADE÷1564244100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷ABLso2sM¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷OEPopMdS¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7tghIva¬AD÷1564252200¬ADE÷1564252200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Ue2Eut5q¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8n1Iv0Kk¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbucixf5¬AD÷1564260300¬ADE÷1564260300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷GC0MwKZe¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷f3aQxvk2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMU1jd9B¬AD÷1564268400¬ADE÷1564268400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷d8w91NR2¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷ABsD0ss9¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdY5kGOH¬AD÷1564322400¬ADE÷1564322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷rPuLbLBL¬WV÷aldosivi¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷4YtHa1dF¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJX9lzvO¬AD÷1564330500¬ADE÷1564330500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷00zQcuRR¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷29MigaZr¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AWDmfgU¬AD÷1564338600¬ADE÷1564338600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dWLehJlk¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷86Paiw4e¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p3K8wPu¬AD÷1564346700¬ADE÷1564346700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷ULD8kHY7¬WV÷independiente¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷jVE4jcJ1¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry2O7cvn¬AD÷1564354800¬ADE÷1564354800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Iy7jE0B8¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷dS5fDKQE¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb1S6Hgh¬AD÷1564437600¬ADE÷1564437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷vieaCvtL¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷hfa3BbeR¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j15W5y9b¬AD÷1564445400¬ADE÷1564445400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷AZoV6I3r¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷lQpZ5xJl¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPfy5eO4¬AD÷1564790400¬ADE÷1564790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GnHV4dYf¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷fwGZ3Gm1¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGgu4FwB¬AD÷1564848900¬ADE÷1564848900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷l0Fw3z37¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷23Js2fID¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktgq3ZhH¬AD÷1564857000¬ADE÷1564857000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6ypOAnMD¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷pSrS96yK¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXim2g8N¬AD÷1564865100¬ADE÷1564865100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷E1mW8QjQ¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷GAZc4pas¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
276
Settings
HELP: You are on Superliga 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Superliga 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Superliga 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Superliga scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Superliga 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 27.07. Racing Club - Union de Santa Fe, Colon Santa FE - Patronato, San Lorenzo - Godoy Cruz, Lanus - Gimnasia L.P., 28.07. Argentinos Jrs - River Plate, Estudiantes L.P. - Aldosivi, Newells Old Boys - Central Cordoba, Talleres Cordoba - Velez Sarsfield, Defensa y Justicia - Independiente, 29.07. Boca Juniors - Huracan, 30.07. Arsenal Sarandi - Banfield, Atl. Tucuman - Rosario Central. Follow Superliga 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and Superliga standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!