Liga Alef North 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Israel

Liga Alef North
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef North¬ZEE÷0bwHZ2T6¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷WtIMDDqa¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2gGVzd1n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_0bwHZ2T6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/liga-alef-north/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Liga Alef No015 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷S68ux9E3¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷tf7hfpSO¬WV÷h-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷Sj3leQCI¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bX3ywkac¬AD÷1603450800¬ADE÷1603450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Maccabi Tamra¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tamra¬JA÷fw5tcnr6¬WU÷maccabi-tamra¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷YT3pd6cC¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6c7qyTT9¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷d6s2EmDt¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷fcezJT4P¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷lMdlzmqG¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JB÷4WpACRsg¬WV÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷Qun6D7Sn¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4pcTnZo5¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷Meq31mqL¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JA÷r5pa2TTE¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ANcPmFWb¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ironi Baka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lroe39E8¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Baka¬JA÷zusi4ka2¬WU÷ironi-baka¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dKgLleHh¬AD÷1603537200¬ADE÷1603537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayibe¬JB÷K86Bece2¬WV÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷tI77dwtd¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0d0hZ6bM¬AD÷1604059200¬ADE÷1604059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JB÷ATmIA5C5¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷bgpEBoca¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rydXog1B¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Zalfa¬JB÷hvzZeR6r¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-zalfa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Ar'ara 'Ara¬JA÷jVm707bR¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-ar-ara-ara¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷fJadYQDS¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JB÷rsnQ8qsI¬WV÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷4jmM9PRB¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dSoOTpMq¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬JB÷j7kY6NBU¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kafr Kanna¬JA÷CGjU73dO¬WU÷hapoel-kafr-kanna¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷llRXqXVN¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷Wlykhq67¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷hbxogPj1¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷E3tTS4yj¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷SSQwS6st¬WU÷ms-tira¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tamra¬JB÷tWUsRQdn¬WV÷maccabi-tamra¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AcSTpDGH¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tayibe¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Baka¬JB÷bywsf5ye¬WV÷ironi-baka¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAY¬AE÷Tayibe¬JA÷n1ZxeoMl¬WU÷tzeirey-tayibe¬GRA÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6cTEj8Td¬AD÷1604664000¬ADE÷1604664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷8KsgOOt5¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JB÷nBtcNrdB¬WV÷h-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfuXROjd¬AD÷1604664000¬ADE÷1604664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬JA÷zgUoQpCh¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷EqTkP4Rb¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
121
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Liga Alef North 2020/2021 live scores page in Soccer/Israel section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Liga Alef North 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Liga Alef North 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Liga Alef North scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Liga Alef North 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup