ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Soccer South Africa

ABSA Premiership
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: ABSA Premiership¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/absa-premiership/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000183000ABSA Premier016ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷tMQPQ6uH¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷IT4jKWrg¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷6g1nLCTn¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VRLRnQA¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷MLPFQY5P¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷OUBsMhEt¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqQTPQfN¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷Cj4fJjba¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷js3bIAD5¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUXOpAT¬AD÷1564848000¬ADE÷1564848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷8Ic3HUSB¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷n9d7GlrI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT60K4Ip¬AD÷1564856100¬ADE÷1564856100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷h8OvbtSj¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷v5KzaMCp¬WU÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZbnr8Ai¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷SvGUK3Z3¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷6VEYJNlA¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QcjsSPc¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷lf4wJs4G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷2c8sI1JM¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ54JOXj¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷fD2NMP4i¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷Y31RLqKc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr12VxSj¬AD÷1565112600¬ADE÷1565112600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷dKckKhGN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷EehfJCVT¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmuofM4i¬AD÷1565373600¬ADE÷1565373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷G4vMEWwo¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷U7S3wGGo¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jqkgtKc¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Sho7xzWi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AHzCyfob¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2HLBsMP¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0xQk5DK8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷r1Ff4XZE¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3sciKlA¬AD÷1565460900¬ADE÷1565460900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷dYxOYiVG¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vcSSXBpN¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFbfjv4G¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷h0WWWVaT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷AuJbSk8p¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTd2lIYS¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SEMskDFc¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷MyMolXU3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OllUqxsp¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷zuQkmipA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷I3FfnBaG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6cbkbJM¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lWH2R9Nj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷lONwjg0i¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
HELP: You are on ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore24.co.za offers ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides ABSA Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow ABSA Premiership 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and ABSA Premiership standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!