Soccer »South Africa » ABSA Premiership » 2017/2018

ABSA Premiership
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: ABSA Premiership¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/absa-premiership/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000ABSA Premier016ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷2aiIRbm3¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷xxO7e73J¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GSMBfRIP¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBN5HQq¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷zedycaNQ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷x4r3hJVs¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjMQI29¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷Y79wjoRt¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷nBDsk5tm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni9V3eed¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷ShyGkHF0¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷QwfJlyV6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hESvYd¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷K0gNmepD¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷bihRnFaJ¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80AR4ytj¬AD÷1515850200¬ADE÷1515850200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷6wm7iwol¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷pUoBjc0f¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIJeAcIS¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷vT2SbLhE¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷hW6Wcu8K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUjBw3M¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nZFtyI07¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷QPEpzxGD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMgqVIy5¬AD÷1515605400¬ADE÷1515605400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷pGxa2otN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷bJt315eT¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4iC4VP¬AD÷1515519000¬ADE÷1515519000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷jckxz502¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷UmltZOF8¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xWrDaY9¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷Y90yvKGl¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷K6dXv01r¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2VnCJmG¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SWauwvWf¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6Nbqxbo1¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNszFL3c¬AD÷1515262500¬ADE÷1515262500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hhtiaUnc¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷Wruebl23¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoXvEuJ3¬AD÷1515262500¬ADE÷1515262500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷0Iqac8H9¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷v9r3dSWF¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwWF1li¬AD÷1515254400¬ADE÷1515254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷jm28zoAd¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vDb4yRfj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGkliIBj¬AD÷1515245400¬ADE÷1515245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷rsDYtmXS¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷pja0x7up¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516101772
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: ABSA Premiership¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/absa-premiership/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000ABSA Premier016ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷URKEXBc3¬AD÷1516210200¬ADE÷1516210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tt11KJ18¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷KWa5JwHE¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLqVOdXL¬AD÷1516384800¬ADE÷1516384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Gj1fn3Q5¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷fs0boNuC¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dfQPxIF¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷UZ2nlPeg¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8Q1jmqBa¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBrZNGnS¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷x6k3pseI¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷j9g7q1AO¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3z1Jzeq¬AD÷1516464000¬ADE÷1516464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷6LTG34et¬WV÷platinum-stars¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷4Csk8pmP¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJO9HEPe¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷dAMT02ua¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷8pQXaMf5¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fZ4IfAk¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷OdOL2OAn¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷2mNP1rQh¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMSDGYv2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷UaEtb0PH¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷j9FxatAB¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APGeuIH2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷bZIpcKvO¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷xQHldvfU¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfGl4Yf¬AD÷1516728600¬ADE÷1516728600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷x6snkjOd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷GdtjlAw3¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFfojq0¬AD÷1516815000¬ADE÷1516815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1512583560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Agd3E6i8¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Od07DQ6E¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxndwdnF¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷ADn3F1fh¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷l4o7EL9b¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGFavxX8¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷2mqeHNPu¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷GjmaGsun¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516101772
108
HELP: You are on ABSA Premiership 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore24.co.za offers ABSA Premiership 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, ABSA Premiership 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides ABSA Premiership scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). ABSA Premiership 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.