ABSA Premiership 2018/2019 Schedule, ABSA Premiership 2018/2019 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

Soccer South Africa ABSA Premiership2018/2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: ABSA Premiership¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/absa-premiership/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000ABSA Premier016ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷pMcdUOJU¬AD÷1556024400¬ADE÷1556024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷I39pala5¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷0Sbkb8EB¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VbhV44O¬AD÷1556040600¬ADE÷1556040600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Aw6x1AUh¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷vDAt0Uqa¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷y¬MW÷38¬~AA÷C8alWpkI¬AD÷1556040600¬ADE÷1556040600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷lOHT2Wat¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Wn7Y1jFn¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬MW÷38¬~AA÷Qkp9VYF4¬AD÷1556121600¬ADE÷1556121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷hMNSBRrB¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷0nNWAobH¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1idYzWo¬AD÷1556127000¬ADE÷1556127000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷pG01e6bU¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷pjX7GkUu¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRf4WE0b¬AD÷1556127000¬ADE÷1556127000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷W6ZJDmEb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷EVOOC7T4¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAhhZGGu¬AD÷1556127000¬ADE÷1556127000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷C22gcSTH¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6P1cdnqO¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNj0Xfoh¬AD÷1556127000¬ADE÷1556127000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷OtWBF9qn¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷I3VFETbh¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tqDUhVA¬AD÷1556301600¬ADE÷1556301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷vwMzA5DN¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷M1Bu9PST¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v4gAOqd¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷MFjENOsN¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vi19O4SG¬WU÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmHTCpH¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷bN274qyo¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷CQjkTSDo¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h40kB4Uk¬AD÷1556380800¬ADE÷1556380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷nqq2QQc4¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷t6r6PpDA¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IshyZ7Md¬AD÷1556388900¬ADE÷1556388900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷06kIMrcT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷hbspI25p¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9opXoi9¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷tKNvvpS3¬WV÷amazulu¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷ncOzuQCc¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYjuYRy3¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷WltlHMKj¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷YgKWu6ci¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz6DfOFp¬AD÷1556715600¬ADE÷1556715600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷tAOjVrhg¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷lzOfU27a¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WENzN1T1¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷O2PjXYAl¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷tvKeWhQf¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QmdUqyS¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷AeTFVLZq¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷hKIKUukj¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ1Joo62¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷KUIaVCu1¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷EiI3UWf7¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNqhVPLL¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷vDxpyrCM¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YZylz2RS¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67QOP3qq¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷WAHOTa4d¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷KQA6hqsc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOOWNsEe¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2JksRF¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷pCQnYEer¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0plW56F¬AD÷1556974800¬ADE÷1556974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KAMrw4sA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷0MwtxOdG¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbPSONbk¬AD÷1557250200¬ADE÷1557250200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷bH9Ai3d3¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷ttaFjNB9¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS29y1re¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fLxy4XoQ¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷02F3aifs¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp5RqPzF¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷8jafif2K¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷2RDcjEHQ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz4VrqjL¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷4z0PoYPs¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷nakUphul¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ysp6xsTl¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷UsoktUgJ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷roZW4DWJ¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLp2wNDr¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷jinosAvD¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷YFitrjP6¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCbzr35R¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷02gYqCff¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷fPhxqW90¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN5Np5L8¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷SfM7TjAD¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷Ua0jhzmE¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EihEzLc1¬AD÷1557579600¬ADE÷1557579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷8SIBcVOg¬WV÷highlands¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vgE7bB9m¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555951886
169
32
Settings
Help: Find ABSA Premiership 2018/2019 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's ABSA Premiership 2018/2019 schedule. FlashScore24.co.za provides all ABSA Premiership 2018/2019 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and ABSA Premiership results archive.
Upcoming matches: 23.04. Mamelodi Sundowns - Chippa Utd., Cape Town City - Highlands, Kaizer Chiefs - Golden Arrows, 24.04. Free State Stars - Baroka, Amazulu - Supersport Utd, Bidvest Wits - Black Leopards, Maritzburg Utd - Orlando Pirates, Polokwane - Bloem Celtic, 26.04. Chippa Utd. - Cape Town City, 27.04. Black Leopards - Maritzburg Utd, Highlands - Polokwane, Supersport Utd - Bidvest Wits 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!