Liga Women 2019 standings, scores, results

Volleyball Argentina Liga Women2019

results
12
1547711311
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Women¬ZEE÷A5jo0MvT¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zXBidj5t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GrgZ92pT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_A5jo0MvT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/argentina/liga-women/¬ZX÷12Argentina 009entina0030000000186000Liga Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IgdqODS3¬AD÷1548968400¬ADE÷1548968400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario W¬JA÷dtF5h9gj¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario La Plata W¬JB÷AqJ9iT8d¬WV÷universitario-la-plata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpemNXsA¬AD÷1549054800¬ADE÷1549054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose W¬JA÷ClchGCoc¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate W¬JB÷juddFW03¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUWE9kj¬AD÷1549054800¬ADE÷1549054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dora W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Dora W¬JA÷pGzZSkV2¬WU÷villa-dora¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario La Plata W¬JB÷bJvwS9p9¬WV÷universitario-la-plata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6m0KVRS¬AD÷1549141200¬ADE÷1549141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plottier W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plottier W¬JA÷dffv788q¬WU÷plottier¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia W¬JB÷zogr6SNk¬WV÷gimnasia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTzET4d¬AD÷1549141200¬ADE÷1549141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose W¬JA÷trUsRTaF¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors W¬JB÷KYSoQmFL¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqldLBCM¬AD÷1549141200¬ADE÷1549141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo W¬JA÷tUl9CUpM¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia W¬JB÷vF7CBl0S¬WV÷banco-provincia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9phMicG¬AD÷1549141200¬ADE÷1549141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield W¬JA÷KE00EjG9¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estud. de La Plata W¬JB÷b5a4DAVF¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFZRFkzp¬AD÷1549227600¬ADE÷1549227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Dora W¬JB÷WCni46h2¬WV÷villa-dora¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario W¬JA÷hMmm5nwd¬WU÷club-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHIxDsc¬AD÷1549227600¬ADE÷1549227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estud. de La Plata W¬JB÷U7EHKRxq¬WV÷estudiantes¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo W¬JA÷SbSkP7UR¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmLMyXd3¬AD÷1549227600¬ADE÷1549227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield W¬JA÷CW3MJohk¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia W¬JB÷QZ7QI57e¬WV÷banco-provincia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDuMiUvB¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario W¬JA÷4QpVYxNj¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate W¬JB÷6VODcMai¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naFJdGM7¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia W¬JA÷GK2x9VLH¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield W¬JB÷bqhs8kyO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNtIhAP4¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dora W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Dora W¬JA÷YsfavaaT¬WU÷villa-dora¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors W¬JB÷QZoRZI7p¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq7gZLOq¬AD÷1549749600¬ADE÷1549749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario W¬JA÷hnRPfKqA¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors W¬JB÷YcrNgvaG¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E575KJEE¬AD÷1549749600¬ADE÷1549749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo W¬JA÷QVVfRCyn¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield W¬JB÷r7QaQWjh¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0231Laa8¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plottier W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plottier W¬JA÷AJeo79jU¬WU÷plottier¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia W¬JB÷nuXjShMu¬WV÷banco-provincia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zuQjlfH¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitario La Plata W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitario La Plata W¬JA÷KYSHdtFc¬WU÷universitario-la-plata¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose W¬JB÷EeSLe0U3¬WV÷san-jose¬AN÷n¬~
12
1547711311
60
HELP: You are on Liga Women 2019 scores page in Volleyball/Argentina section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Liga Women 2019 final and partial results, Liga Women 2019 standings and match details. Besides Liga Women 2019 scores you can follow 200+ volleyball competitions from many countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Liga Women 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!