CIT 2019 live scores, results, standings

Basketball USA CIT2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y5ljIITO¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷Ias3wjqe¬WV÷presbyterian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷0OW7xAb1¬WU÷robert-morris¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷hMNvrYsO¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷6PRrshcU¬WV÷florida-intl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷U1eYMNxf¬AD÷1553301000¬ADE÷1553301000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Drake¬JB÷AcYZrESH¬WV÷drake-bulldogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷73¬AU÷69¬BJ÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷W6ZVqfDB¬WU÷southern-utah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬AT÷69¬BI÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷z32POq8s¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Fullerton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷CS Fullerton¬JA÷lOsFmxEn¬WU÷cs-fullerton¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷2RoJndTh¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷IRiUN3Nm¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬JA÷pjyOoGra¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷OtzSpzb5¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷U3zhshO8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston Southern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston Southern¬JA÷xpEdVfbI¬WU÷charleston-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷GzD0UEDO¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷bwudtCwF¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis Brooklyn¬JB÷f1rBlIbt¬WV÷st-francis-brooklyn¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷hhdqgbjP¬WU÷hampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷l8c5JlW1¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle¬JA÷OM7tZxag¬WU÷seattle-redhawks¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷2D6pYdEa¬WV÷presbyterian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷2iegMjnq¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans¬JA÷U1aEV3h1¬WU÷new-orleans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷89¬AT÷81¬BI÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷8hbIUN77¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬AU÷81¬BJ÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷z5g1KUGe¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷Gd4YzaUt¬WU÷utrgv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling St.¬JB÷fm3xzJqm¬WV÷grambling-st¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷jDylrY82¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Tennessee St¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Tennessee St¬JA÷pxdkXGT5¬WU÷east-ten-state¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷49¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JB÷rNEhWzqC¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷0¬BD÷59¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷trfcLA1k¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷Men0g7p8¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷IUP¬AF÷IUPUI¬JB÷zaj4hRaE¬WV÷iupui¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷bNjYQWwS¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷AaqDXPNl¬WU÷robert-morris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬AT÷82¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornell¬JB÷ljrHWqwe¬WV÷cornell¬AZ÷0¬AH÷89¬AU÷82¬BJ÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬~
3
1553509215
14
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0CxYt26P¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷vFVByUD7¬WV÷texas-southern¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷SUOg0Dj8¬WU÷utrgv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LOaxMEt¬AD÷1553560200¬ADE÷1553560200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷6LNcaX5E¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷lpD2biLK¬WU÷southern-utah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppE4ytUn¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston Southern¬JB÷0KG6cBzR¬WV÷charleston-southern¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷Ia3YhVrr¬WU÷hampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NLL896d¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Presbyterian¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian¬JA÷xfswMdxR¬WU÷presbyterian¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬JB÷fZT4HGpr¬WV÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmI8z0qg¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷dj2xhkbl¬WV÷florida-intl¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷ERdsi9Df¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553509215
5
HELP: You are on CIT 2019 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers CIT 2019 livescore, final and partial results, CIT 2019 standings and match details. Besides CIT 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). CIT 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!