NBA G League 2018/2019 live scores, results, standings

Basketball USA NBA G League2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jBvFwWHt¬AD÷1548032400¬ADE÷1548032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷bZ2stf5r¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷119¬BA÷22¬BC÷33¬BE÷37¬BG÷27¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷xQ1ouEKl¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷38¬BD÷34¬BF÷21¬BH÷32¬~AA÷l2hmrC9P¬AD÷1548014400¬ADE÷1548014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷hzyAb2L9¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷103¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷6wuEcMzG¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷27¬BD÷38¬BF÷18¬BH÷30¬~AA÷Cp94JSWO¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷WKn10Ojc¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷103¬BA÷28¬BC÷38¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷ABo5ar63¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷YgA0K8HI¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷I3qKyuEd¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷vDpGxLbj¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬~AA÷QT6hMUn6¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷nF5yp36G¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷21¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Q54uqNLM¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷86¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷31¬BH÷19¬~AA÷r5HmNAXa¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷jmCSoPy4¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷UwBWpqiA¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷95¬BB÷32¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬~AA÷IcKyQCms¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷YBu2V3iN¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷34¬BG÷14¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷C2v6UN6T¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷33¬BD÷20¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬~AA÷dlJuPW2m¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷4fWXPsFp¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷87¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷26¬BG÷3¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷roVyP1Uj¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷88¬BB÷36¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷5¬~AA÷4EIqOjIg¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dQCOn5Mc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷40¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷pj9Kmo7i¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷92¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬~AA÷CGs9UhuQ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷xpngXPMA¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷jmjcWqxH¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷96¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬~AA÷bDw5VYPJ¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4WmoZohb¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷rNnkY574¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷103¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬~AA÷pAkN6kmJ¬AD÷1547866800¬ADE÷1547866800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷pUXqy8No¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷35¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OKWmzSxh¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷37¬~AA÷6JjJ7VXC¬AD÷1547861400¬ADE÷1547861400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷f5hzH4xU¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷37¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷WQq2COpo¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷114¬BB÷37¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬~AA÷4ff2BDYm¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷C2f3OUwt¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷jgg7Nlgn¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷108¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬~AA÷GUc6AXmf¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷pGhBM88h¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷35¬BC÷37¬BE÷35¬BG÷22¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷r1BELSNb¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷121¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷39¬BH÷21¬~AA÷AicA9i30¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷QP0JKnw5¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷4GaNJ6hB¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬~AA÷lrdE8BI6¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Yk4RIQ7H¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷37¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷Ct3VHpNN¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷21¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷34¬~AA÷jmERHFeK¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷rmWu7T85¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷107¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷4dXy89ga¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷20¬BC÷35¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬~AA÷KMIVGZAQ¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷QBLp6mOB¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷42¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷vFPl57wI¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷105¬BB÷22¬BD÷31¬BF÷35¬BH÷17¬~AA÷MV4cCgJs¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷YyPh4RhO¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷38¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷CSNd3o8U¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬~AA÷CdFNIetE¬AD÷1547780400¬ADE÷1547780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷IuZT9VOn¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷dWXX8kvg¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷12¬~AA÷AiyufC3D¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷OvHeSwuE¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷32¬BC÷38¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷zHqPAB9t¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷26¬~~
3
1548100245
370
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pYwJxjXn¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548099086¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷f1djvYZf¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷36¬BA÷23¬BC÷13¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Yiefwhk1¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷35¬BB÷24¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJdMyAng¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷SEfbxC47¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷vkb2yWJD¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsnRzU1a¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷rNOrpOND¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷MDNnqrwK¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YpVZmH5¬AD÷1548104400¬ADE÷1548104400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷hdEIwM0s¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷jmSjr2hQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7kZY7WB¬AD÷1548115200¬ADE÷1548115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷zL3NxtGm¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷lO7Ry0Vg¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CblwYRoI¬AD÷1548180000¬ADE÷1548180000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷ro7VzKp0¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷My6ZZw06¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd27GaGp¬AD÷1548203400¬ADE÷1548203400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷tvMzYHUI¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷2mNWYcFC¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a6BFJVj¬AD÷1548212400¬ADE÷1548212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷fsAId17J¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷8pEMeLMP¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fgv38i¬AD÷1548212400¬ADE÷1548212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷ERjkiuVt¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷hIkgjapm¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bggcwNNc¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷MifckJag¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷0rg1lwFa¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5Afxsw4¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷r7r6mcU5¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷th19nHqC¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie9by1hA¬AD÷1548288000¬ADE÷1548288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷zF0DoyaI¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷E5aHpeEO¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI82zL7G¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷jNr09viP¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷hWUR4bat¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLC6ZvNM¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷ngUV3IEn¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷0dYZ2xUh¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8p2BYbxT¬AD÷1548291600¬ADE÷1548291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷rLNv2dqa¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷MBMr1Gb5¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AglwUIpp¬AD÷1548374400¬ADE÷1548374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷UyMn0zEB¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷8SKjafTH¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThsTx0j¬AD÷1548385200¬ADE÷1548385200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷jiAebErO¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷4fEacYcU¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJioSdFd¬AD÷1548385200¬ADE÷1548385200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷tGk5IHTu¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷K6l9Hyqn¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1548100245
305
HELP: You are on NBA G League 2018/2019 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers NBA G League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, NBA G League 2018/2019 standings and match details. Besides NBA G League 2018/2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA G League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!