NIT 2019 live scores, results, standings

Basketball USA NIT2019

results
3
1553023320
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷v1ERtN9q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d89o36cT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0070000000186000NIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QBJJYKy6¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemson¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷OvVJ3l4p¬WU÷clemson¬WN÷WRI¬AF÷Wright State¬JB÷2VTN28Jj¬WV÷wright-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpyXsPEJ¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Davidson¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Davidson¬JA÷6PmEdXdH¬WU÷davidson¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipscomb¬JB÷pGnIeiCN¬WV÷lipscomb-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALG7yNim¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬JA÷QTKvDhsb¬WU÷indiana-hoosiers¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis (PA)¬JB÷4KJrCCd4¬WV÷st-francis-pa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsmkJuxJ¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Greensboro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbell¬JB÷O0b9cDsB¬WV÷campbell¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷NC Greensboro¬JA÷CQf5bgS4¬WU÷nc-greensboro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUH3x3xs¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hofstra¬JB÷W6LzEYRi¬WV÷hofstra-pride¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State¬JA÷I3HWEECo¬WU÷nc-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djfll0yg¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷nyBcPMWK¬WU÷memphis-tigers¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego¬JB÷QR91OtnR¬WV÷san-diego¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFqgmKja¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Creighton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton¬JA÷W8nUJ0fr¬WU÷creighton¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Chicago¬JB÷pCjYIK9l¬WV÷loyola-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dVAzs7g¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence¬JA÷WtjuBWBA¬WU÷providence-friars¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬JB÷AXlqAjRG¬WV÷arkansas-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp5Ef2bP¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬JA÷CbWf51uk¬WU÷texas-longhorns¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota St.¬JB÷jkVb4Lfe¬WV÷south-dakota-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNRWb6I¬AD÷1553050800¬ADE÷1553050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado¬JA÷C0BEPVQ3¬WU÷colorado¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton¬JB÷OzFIOktA¬WV÷dayton-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFNNXviC¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬JA÷joN5Ridi¬WU÷alabama-crimson-tide¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State¬JB÷UyM9QBBc¬WV÷norfolk-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmUEZ0Ma¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furman¬JA÷4flm9AtN¬WU÷furman¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬JB÷Ichi8UeT¬WV÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmuysqUP¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgetown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬JA÷EkiMfBRT¬WU÷georgetown¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harvard¬JB÷GbwljVZp¬WV÷harvard-crimson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLVVILO¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xavier¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAV¬AE÷Xavier¬JA÷IcEMN9eG¬WU÷xavier-musketeers¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬JB÷fNyj6sQr¬WV÷toledo-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGjpktMn¬AD÷1553130000¬ADE÷1553130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nebraska¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬JA÷0KCkRr28¬WU÷nebraska-cornhuskers¬WN÷BUT¬AF÷Butler¬JB÷vBBgQ2HE¬WV÷butler-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgitjM6t¬AD÷1553130000¬ADE÷1553130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TCU¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬JA÷pCU23uA1¬WU÷tcu¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Sam Houston St.¬JB÷bFY62aP7¬WV÷sam-houston-st¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553023320
16
HELP: You are on NIT 2019 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers NIT 2019 livescore, final and partial results, NIT 2019 standings and match details. Besides NIT 2019 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NIT 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!