MTN 8 Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷pSKBbLEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOGqK57t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8Gz7RNEJ¬AD÷1604840400¬ADE÷1604840400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604847362¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6Drgkb53¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷AklKafUH-lAm6jSU9.png¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷0zrclIK9¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷6wU1xTiT-8Ubi1RY6.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 0-5.¬~AA÷S0HwM1xs¬AD÷1604754000¬ADE÷1604754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604760971¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷Qsu9oG4S¬WV÷supersport-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷vJHrlc6k-I7S6uDKU.png¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷rNRzszDq¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷MJvBQsUP¬AD÷1604235600¬ADE÷1604235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604242413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vRt1mxzG¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷vJHrlc6k-I7S6uDKU.png¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷nit5ndkM¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬~AA÷fDnP2vxJ¬AD÷1604149200¬ADE÷1604149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604155960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷v7j7RfDd¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷AklKafUH-lAm6jSU9.png¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷hAvkjvjc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷6wU1xTiT-8Ubi1RY6.png¬~AA÷EoXNYx9m¬AD÷1603036800¬ADE÷1603036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603043616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷vHyBCMQ6¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷tOpnxPoe-KCzkP6EJ.png¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YwyFBttD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬~AA÷0rTJZIgs¬AD÷1603026000¬ADE÷1603026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603032993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷YJY2Erdf¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷6wU1xTiT-8Ubi1RY6.png¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷StY6D2B0¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jayWwihT-djXyyfsa.png¬~AA÷dAMSXdOg¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602957244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷CUZIA0eJ¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷AklKafUH-lAm6jSU9.png¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷0pT0ZqYJ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷4EVJfzA6-Gpkiw22U.png¬~AA÷8n5jioPE¬AD÷1602939600¬ADE÷1602939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602946561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷QgVfG4Rs¬WU÷tshakhuma¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷xpFHwTlC-re5SkL93.png¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fTZbFOtl¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷vJHrlc6k-I7S6uDKU.png¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷pSKBbLEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOGqK57t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Ue0PH5Gf¬AD÷1607792400¬ADE÷1607792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷8vWQz0hH¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷MszVZJ7N¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬GRB÷0¬OB÷AklKafUH-lAm6jSU9.png¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on MTN 8 Cup 2020 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore24.co.za offers MTN 8 Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, MTN 8 Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MTN 8 Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MTN 8 Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup