Soccer »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2R93UD1J¬AD÷1526839200¬ADE÷1526839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷phjQaNwI¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷C0Jgre8p¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgqNLLcJ¬AD÷1526783400¬ADE÷1526783400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Ox2H1q95¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷61iM03OB¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K2pJM1rD¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷Iua935vg¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷C2bD2Pga¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcgbRPTs¬AD÷1526772600¬ADE÷1526772600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷23kRjSfm¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pSvWknAg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxoFNsT6¬AD÷1526760000¬ADE÷1526760000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷MD505R9t¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷vk054oPn¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YonBOND0¬AD÷1526756400¬ADE÷1526756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷61VjoOOO¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷K4JY971P¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jNd6P3bf¬AD÷1526749200¬ADE÷1526749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷AZyrmpfC¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷hbRnn49I¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKh2Qqql¬AD÷1526688000¬ADE÷1526688000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷OIwzk6Pa¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷WrwvlQv6¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XVUrhaF¬AD÷1526524200¬ADE÷1526524200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷l0oNi8us¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷WKbedlXP¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ldyQqYq9¬AD÷1526257800¬ADE÷1526257800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷GCG8YpuJ¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷hUaicUHJ¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5xMpEU2¬AD÷1526248800¬ADE÷1526248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷raI0z7A6¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷xMH4ZQPC¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d2lvMUi2¬AD÷1526241600¬ADE÷1526241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷pEacyme0¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷2kAhxTuf¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷23eVNjNk¬AD÷1526173200¬ADE÷1526173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷AiVDqBmK¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hGKIrV2Q¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSpzNAxd¬AD÷1526173200¬ADE÷1526173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷fP6pvkBs¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷ObBlw9Qm¬WV÷dc-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCdROW7q¬AD÷1526167800¬ADE÷1526167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷rowSL7eD¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷dlR9piYD¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WK4aTCaS¬AD÷1526167800¬ADE÷1526167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷OrNQNTQ0¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷4fvOMmt7¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1526851960
123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GUD7TXGP¬AD÷1526846400¬ADE÷1526846400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1526850773¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷hddt6b0i¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷jiIcsFNj¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"},{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.fr\/watch-eurosport.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y90ZOiPt¬AD÷1526857200¬ADE÷1526857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6a0p5IFc¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷0Mal4xV3¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"},{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.fr\/watch-eurosport.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0awOBvm¬AD÷1526929200¬ADE÷1526929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷vDbh3dpA¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷6ZUl2GaG¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.fr\/tvschedule.shtml"},{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyfrNVgg¬AD÷1527292800¬ADE÷1527292800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷pQTh1zFM¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷vmTd0fUS¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ShnMk9a¬AD÷1527296100¬ADE÷1527296100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷G8KOeExp¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷bX9TfYij¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2khjL9O5¬AD÷1527303600¬ADE÷1527303600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷xO8Xgh7d¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷Qw2FIypc¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zBgKTwC¬AD÷1527368400¬ADE÷1527368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷4U0JHea3¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷ngjOGFE9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.fr\/tvschedule.shtml"},{"BN":"Eurosport 2 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra0bJmgI¬AD÷1527370200¬ADE÷1527370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷bTgSFZTF¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷hjgWEgqM¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mka2I78O¬AD÷1527375600¬ADE÷1527375600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷WthzEDbS¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷Czz39X6q¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5hpsioP¬AD÷1527377400¬ADE÷1527377400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷jRY68iMk¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷plYA7Byd¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEvCxBgt¬AD÷1527379200¬ADE÷1527379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷bixF6Vj2¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷0dGcVET2¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwUGyV8n¬AD÷1527382800¬ADE÷1527382800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷vmF1UYr9¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷nDE5ThbF¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23XOZ8wa¬AD÷1527386400¬ADE÷1527386400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷vBgpMAjk¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷plftNjyq¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tYKzkOh¬AD÷1527458400¬ADE÷1527458400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Q3D9SCDL¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷8S2ERWSR¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.fr\/tvschedule.shtml"},{"BN":"Eurosport 1 (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5mQXn8B¬AD÷1527723000¬ADE÷1527723000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷ETocJ8z8¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷SWZvrhD8¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWSYSh5¬AD÷1527723000¬ADE÷1527723000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷I1hlLU5e¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷zwmgKlL1¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dnUW6NH¬AD÷1527730200¬ADE÷1527730200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷8trmtWsL¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷QHhrsCSE¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJoYVQxO¬AD÷1527733800¬ADE÷1527733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷nXtiujcR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷vPYIzA5r¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1526851960
268
HELP: You are on MLS 2018 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers MLS 2018 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.