MLS 2018 scores, live results, standings

Soccer »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KEpafVeM¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷xph87inI¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷Is6xjPGp¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wz4gkBS¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷dY4tkqWj¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷plbODS8i¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tOoeeBtG¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Wnk09DH5¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Q9l48XWB¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcnidiR9¬AD÷1537660800¬ADE÷1537660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷zLeiBZng¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷hdjdAg2a¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7mmcXB3¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dUdmCFXn¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷27cqDeIt¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrbrbDdc¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷OtSYhhXO¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Qo6HHyAP¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷px6dzA4j¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷bZUMefm6¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷GAuIdzYa¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bufvagsi¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷xQTQfE2C¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pjTUgYHI¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6o7hyjkp¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷8pxAbd3m¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷27yEcGIg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jylOhIKH¬AD÷1537650000¬ADE÷1537650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷l0ew4IuQ¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Ugw6axls¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpkKgb5B¬AD÷1537644600¬ADE÷1537644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷d68itFmJ¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷A9dZ4bQJ¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INkGfvj5¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Gd0qryJ6¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷bLklseYC¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOd7d0Lh¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷nH8SoJJs¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UubXpwZm¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6mnCeKza¬AD÷1537410600¬ADE÷1537410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8Wdypclf¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷x61uqH30¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537929723
339
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vaRVl9Jq¬AD÷1538002800¬ADE÷1538002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷OvcSCnOc¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷63nXB6w4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQZmTYk¬AD÷1538249400¬ADE÷1538249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷K6jyBQhA¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷ETkuAp8G¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCPwmmld¬AD÷1538251200¬ADE÷1538251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hKlq94NM¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷KtLu8OxT¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU8MBWQd¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Mk773rop¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷GC6B220j¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pq5pZA0¬AD÷1538263800¬ADE÷1538263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷h2L94UUp¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷tIEiTD7o¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK7QAjt3¬AD÷1538263800¬ADE÷1538263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UFAF1MFd¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷YmydAEJd¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms7U9Ae9¬AD÷1538265600¬ADE÷1538265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷Cvz09YY2¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷tEv48hl9¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSPX8UAF¬AD÷1538267400¬ADE÷1538267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷K4w87C3F¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷2TSC6WIL¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iFx8lQL¬AD÷1538272800¬ADE÷1538272800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷E3WG5jYR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷WrJr1Atq¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEt78uS¬AD÷1538274600¬ADE÷1538274600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷SACialBe¬WV÷fc-dallas¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷AZHn0Uek¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZ582Smq¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷61Beb8Q1¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷K4awNi32¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQ4C1n3k¬AD÷1538341200¬ADE÷1538341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Y73sMBI8¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷GWhnLVXE¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Men3O9A2¬AD÷1538852400¬ADE÷1538852400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷foWYBRf1¬WV÷columbus-crew¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷0OWUC7ue¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0no7NTP8¬AD÷1538854200¬ADE÷1538854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷YyVxBoA7¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷AgELZUn8¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb24MmuF¬AD÷1538859600¬ADE÷1538859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷lpDPYl2E¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷r7CTX8HK¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537929723
53
HELP: You are on MLS 2018 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore24.co.za offers MLS 2018 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.