Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QPW9H7Vk¬AD÷1599933600¬ADE÷1599933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599940698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷UDCyH4W2¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷SbVvGOo9¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷tOpnxPoe-KCzkP6EJ.png¬~AA÷8beDfY82¬AD÷1596906900¬ADE÷1596906900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596913799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷jgrN7r1t¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷tOpnxPoe-KCzkP6EJ.png¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷pGsR62Gn¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷d4CgT3jT-6qHRQXWC.png¬~AA÷6gHUVlW1¬AD÷1596888000¬ADE÷1596888000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596895136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷0U2DmuGO¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷lpdeCOhP¬WU÷baroka¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷SW7bsolC-MPCsyx6i.png¬~AA÷YVal4DNF¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷UeVnbDkm¬WU÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷f742Ee96-dAZujBar.png¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷bVZjcX4g¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬~AA÷Gfkg3XxM¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷xMYfdiKa¬WU÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷KGWoAWWH-vizi9Aeb.png¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷WrYbeBZ5¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷tOpnxPoe-KCzkP6EJ.png¬~AA÷folc2ihS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rJy3fVlC¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷SW7bsolC-MPCsyx6i.png¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xty7gk4I¬WV÷black-leopards¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷0jryeVme-thlyGPpI.png¬~AA÷nwtPcB0q¬AD÷1584122400¬ADE÷1584122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584128997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷GWZAh9JO¬WU÷real-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷bDaxzkA6-nc7Zf6s8.png¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷4nThHhdP¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷d4CgT3jT-6qHRQXWC.png¬~AA÷4npGUOJq¬AD÷1582565400¬ADE÷1582565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582572210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷nZbJIjJb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷d4CgT3jT-6qHRQXWC.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷tdbNHAY4¬WV÷chippa-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷OSjvBThT-8fEKoUFU.png¬~AA÷b9qKTrZk¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582472521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fa2RGUmB¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷SW7bsolC-MPCsyx6i.png¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷lM1VFl3H¬WV÷hungry-lions¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷zRJu5Ene-dryCYyKk.png¬~AA÷zHRizodM¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaal University of Technology¬JB÷0Id7LhZu¬WV÷vaal-university-of-technology¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷zBXstB7k-v1L5xFe4.png¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷OdL1093U¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷tOpnxPoe-KCzkP6EJ.png¬~AA÷CCmOS2ld¬AD÷1582395300¬ADE÷1582395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582402126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷zw0wESXT¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷jayWwihT-djXyyfsa.png¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SC0ZE8IN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷QsJ0bfQq-rZTGHnJm.png¬~AA÷23Tqx7R9¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582385782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷OOan4i45¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷viI7lgjC-2mUjdTeT.png¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷hb4j3BJB¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷f742Ee96-dAZujBar.png¬~AA÷dQSmyRtG¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Wl3f2VYH¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷KGWoAWWH-vizi9Aeb.png¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷QB2b1klO¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷6wU1xTiT-8Ubi1RY6.png¬~AA÷2wblZ4BS¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷v9eBKCln¬WU÷mbombela¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷WWEBIJjT-pW9Lezl0.png¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷8r0FJW3h¬WV÷real-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷bDaxzkA6-nc7Zf6s8.png¬~AA÷EHR6inRd¬AD÷1582308000¬ADE÷1582308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582314660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xnn59nto¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷0jryeVme-thlyGPpI.png¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amavarara¬JB÷jkzmYVIo¬WV÷amavarara¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YooDkKUH-Mi1HFNDA.png¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581448938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷WKvicnjT-AJl2i8F3.png¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷SW7bsolC-MPCsyx6i.png¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581449418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷viI7lgjC-2mUjdTeT.png¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷EyklnJhT-AHXcqN8l.png¬~
39
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Nedbank Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup