Soccer »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2018

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷W2Vghdl6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bD1mGtwK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000169000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6gcPT93q¬AD÷1516065000¬ADE÷1516065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷hKKnwovS¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷pCCEY4nq¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEAcYkeS¬AD÷1515978600¬ADE÷1515978600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷ETLrvROL¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷W4Wwu79F¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB6gZVuM¬AD÷1515971400¬ADE÷1515971400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OvTVtTv3¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷I1SZumf9¬WV÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnHlzCQF¬AD÷1515892200¬ADE÷1515892200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷pdOjJPnd¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷plURs9Pd¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmblTITt¬AD÷1515877200¬ADE÷1515877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷xY5NNBHu¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jyARMVWo¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeIpyhB9¬AD÷1515805800¬ADE÷1515805800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷CrQrLoIq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷65PnK5Xk¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMDtxYe3¬AD÷1515802200¬ADE÷1515802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷hbqCQ7fM¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷zNYGPR9S¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VExwEtc¬AD÷1515719400¬ADE÷1515719400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷pYu4STP9¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷E7p8RmuG¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1516123613
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷W2Vghdl6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bD1mGtwK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000169000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷ppdTSTIk¬AD÷1516151400¬ADE÷1516151400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷O2BIXO1k¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷6R0NWrHe¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeDQRmYe¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷I14RV2W1¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷W4h9fn92¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nCUQ7m2¬AD÷1516237800¬ADE÷1516237800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷AeiDg6O8¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷SWoIhQwF¬WV÷aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vchSxqm¬AD÷1516324200¬ADE÷1516324200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pb9VLknh¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ol8ZK91b¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh4GlBu9¬AD÷1516410600¬ADE÷1516410600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷CMCgZywf¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fo2bYeh0¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHgLmVfF¬AD÷1516497000¬ADE÷1516497000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷Yy12XF76¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷SCF5WZMC¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8hPnkAL¬AD÷1516583400¬ADE÷1516583400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷88hhfwFJ¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷63E9VgxJ¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516123613
7
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2018 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Torneos De Verano 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.