Soccer »Australia » A-League » 2018/2019

results
1
1531791134
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷tdBtmknB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QismaKZH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000179000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bckxppnC¬AD÷1539939000¬ADE÷1539939000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷vgU1RcsR¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷dYGTMHkr¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMvsq41I¬AD÷1540025400¬ADE÷1540025400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷zPFXLy5l¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷h0AxLeKf¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtvv1iuf¬AD÷1540094400¬ADE÷1540094400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷2NsQnZqo¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷GQV7BIMo¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCworOGO¬AD÷1540101600¬ADE÷1540101600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷Wj9tKFZ0¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷QD8pJZl7¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SWS67gP¬AD÷1540108800¬ADE÷1540108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷vHClIg4D¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷tMjXtwsE¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyJf2R1t¬AD÷1540543800¬ADE÷1540543800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷KCkytcdK¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷SxkuuHBQ¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h08a1oHn¬AD÷1540622100¬ADE÷1540622100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷Uoy7zyKs¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷CAQBZfZm¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63C305Wh¬AD÷1540630200¬ADE÷1540630200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷KzUJXY30¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷QDUFYElf¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Tr0Bf0¬AD÷1540706400¬ADE÷1540706400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷fHUBAxxh¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷ChPG9dib¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QB7aPoa¬AD÷1540713600¬ADE÷1540713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷bRSNWhJ6¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷G2NSVCYC¬WV÷perth-glory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHABbq15¬AD÷1541148600¬ADE÷1541148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷fgMWUWmJ¬WU÷melbourne-city¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷6VYwwUut¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beSnaV96¬AD÷1541226900¬ADE÷1541226900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷jqOK8G64¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷p6NO7zMA¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSR8c3GB¬AD÷1541235000¬ADE÷1541235000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷0URny8Ah¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬JA÷I5xrxlen¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQCdNVH¬AD÷1541242800¬ADE÷1541242800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷vLQjzSPb¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷8fVfZou5¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531791134
135
HELP: You are on A-League 2018/2019 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore24.co.za offers A-League 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, A-League 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A-League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A-League 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.