Super League 2018 scores, live results, standings

Soccer China Super League2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Am7Qh90Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTOckvF5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷WYB2OQDj¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷ry4pWcwl¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷MR2lVHhf¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40yqiV5p¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷C2CjRLlL¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷YBDnS1ZE¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8I9ZQJZl¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ANkuvDyP¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷bmnyugMI¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KUCAWcPg¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷fcvPJXsl¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷YmwTIicf¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xjJiGxuD¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷2oKBCGzL¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷txJFBzjR¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAM3zX6o¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷4Oe4L7PS¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷6XsWGRXq¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YXGEVHv0¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷tExXHBC0¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷K4yyHVR6¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷URG3mYnJ¬AD÷1541919600¬ADE÷1541919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JA÷QXz5D7qr¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷4OZ8CRbl¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtfwegP8¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷tA2qcjgO¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷K01mdA8U¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqW4avtE¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷bqxknVpq¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷xzygok0k¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8A554ut1¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷pQkq28Go¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷OGlm1SVi¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwjomAji¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷4jhgUy80¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IgdcTeN6¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jgo4PtIQ¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷Kr4REo0i¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷bZ2VD5Fc¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwZHmBHr¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷MTNIBk8H¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷Y3RMA9NN¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmsHuEPL¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷jqdp1slr¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷UZfl013l¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wr3mYVHe¬AD÷1541590500¬ADE÷1541590500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷v3cL2fPn¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷IgdP1Evg¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PsDRBsc¬AD÷1541244900¬ADE÷1541244900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷nHrpXmHB¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷Q7slW7WH¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrCd61Bl¬AD÷1541244900¬ADE÷1541244900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷YX6RqR0H¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷nyBVroGN¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pEiXuNJ4¬AD÷1541244900¬ADE÷1541244900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷KQl5uRRL¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷YTh9vosS¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaRUp911¬AD÷1541230200¬ADE÷1541230200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷tAllRU74¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷S6ppSAhb¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1542476214
240
fixtures
1
1542476214
0
HELP: You are on Super League 2018 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Super League 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Super League 2018 live scores, results, fixtures and Super League standings!