FAI Cup 2019 scores, live results, standings

Soccer Ireland FAI Cup2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555775834¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772482¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774476¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555699500¬ADE÷1555699500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555706684¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555696800¬ADE÷1555696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555700541¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷1¬~
1
1555950401
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regional¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷regional¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬~
1
1555950401
2
Settings
HELP: You are on FAI Cup 2019 live scores page in Soccer/Ireland section. FlashScore24.co.za offers FAI Cup 2019 livescore, final and partial results, FAI Cup 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FAI Cup 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!