Taça de Portugal 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Soccer Portugal

Taça de Portugal
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷boL3AZnd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Us5QNe4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0070000000183000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Portugal¬~AA÷tpg7Ccze¬AD÷1567861200¬ADE÷1567861200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperanca de Lagos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperanca de Lagos¬JA÷YHv3GpIQ¬WU÷esperanca-de-lagos¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano GC¬JB÷zRQUB4Qs¬WV÷lusitano-gc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSmVJ0aI¬AD÷1567872000¬ADE÷1567872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manteigas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manteigas¬JA÷zPyoRemq¬WU÷manteigas¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Bustelo¬JB÷EFzkQF2k¬WV÷bustelo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmcBBHk1¬AD÷1567936800¬ADE÷1567936800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sertanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sertanense¬JA÷h2LZAOul¬WU÷sertanense¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Oleiros¬JB÷WhKwAref¬WV÷oleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAdFAy57¬AD÷1567947600¬ADE÷1567947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alverca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alverca¬JA÷QFJs92A0¬WU÷alverca¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacavenense¬JB÷vJNo8MP6¬WV÷sacavenense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeHCWwqO¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Fafe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAF¬AE÷AD Fafe¬JA÷8Cj2jCGf¬WU÷ad-fafe¬WN÷REB¬AF÷Rebordelo¬JB÷MFf6kWV0¬WV÷rebordelo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2ksVQ7J¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agueda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferreira de Aves¬JB÷EXTKMtdc¬WV÷ferreira-de-aves¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agueda¬JA÷0UPGNMti¬WU÷agueda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0eJ9eKD¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguias do Moradal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguias do Moradal¬JA÷MsDj7tuD¬WU÷aguias-do-moradal¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria Sernache¬JB÷0YBf60fJ¬WV÷vitoria-sernache¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNh6P4Vt¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aljustrelense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Aljustrelense¬JA÷4MMXJvtG¬WU÷aljustrelense¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco¬JB÷rDLyJbeM¬WV÷vasco-de-gama-de-sines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjqwmaT4¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amarante¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amarante¬JA÷QBqflsiO¬WU÷amarante-fc¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trofense¬JB÷vFmbm16U¬WV÷trofense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQYMnjZL¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arouca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARO¬AE÷Arouca¬JA÷CpPtAcDp¬WU÷arouca¬WN÷REB¬AF÷Rebordosa¬JB÷jyOp9HSj¬WV÷rebordosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qece7NFC¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beira Mar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beira Mar¬JA÷jab4IR4B¬WU÷beira-mar¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pampilhosense¬JB÷Ukc8HoKH¬WV÷pampilhosense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsrsnJrB¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camara de Lobos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camara de Lobos¬JA÷4xF48pxt¬WU÷camara-de-lobos¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felgueiras¬JB÷rTD874in¬WV÷fc-felgueiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4r0FTASq¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canelas 2010¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canelas 2010¬JA÷C81L42y5¬WU÷canelas-2010¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valadares Gaia¬JB÷QB5P3MjB¬WV÷valadares-gaia-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GPezMqa¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDC Montalegre¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷CDC Montalegre¬JA÷I7gyxD11¬WU÷cdc-montalegre¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerveira¬JB÷dbhuyXG7¬WV÷cerveira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOdtlCk¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Rabo Peixe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷CD Rabo Peixe¬JA÷K8LxUI4G¬WU÷cd-rabo-peixe¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montijo¬JB÷baKtTxKM¬WV÷montijo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5aJSUsj¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coimbroes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COI¬AE÷Coimbroes¬JA÷KY4T2t6H¬WU÷coimbroes¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regua¬JB÷bP3X10LN¬WV÷regua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX7j8306¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Condeixa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Oliveira Hospital¬JB÷dxa0J7k5¬WV÷oliveira-hospital¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Condeixa¬JA÷rZfdKmza¬WU÷condeixa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOQHs4iP¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coutada¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COU¬AE÷Coutada¬JA÷OpIumwA2¬WU÷coutada¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayal¬JB÷2yHqncP8¬WV÷fayal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG5vB5Gm¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Electrico¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Electrico¬JA÷zToXJJOI¬WU÷electrico-fc¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷SB Castelo Branco¬JB÷n3kyJwvP¬WV÷sb-castelo-branco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTxRoAlS¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fontinhas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FON¬AE÷Fontinhas¬JA÷jTTLX05i¬WU÷gd-fontinhas¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinhalnovense¬JB÷UJSPWKKc¬WV÷pinhalnovense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQuVlLbh¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GD Prado¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷GD Prado¬JA÷dWiwhPia¬WU÷gd-prado¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carcao¬JB÷zNjsiq75¬WV÷carcao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIxnowbH¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gondomar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gondomar¬JA÷jgDC6O6h¬WU÷gondomar¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Leca¬JB÷UqCG5rMb¬WV÷leca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaP7GRhQ¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GRAP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷GRAP¬JA÷6mfGN1Pg¬WU÷grap-grupo-recreativo-amigos-da-paz¬WN÷POR¬AF÷AD Portomosense¬JB÷pvgKMLv0¬WV÷ad-portomosense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MweIM2Fa¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juv. Evora¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVO¬AE÷Juv. Evora¬JA÷dAbbz0Qd¬WU÷juv-evora¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncarapachense¬JB÷z1c2ZJu3¬WV÷moncarapachense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxQ3H7wK¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiria¬JA÷bNj8PNfs¬WU÷leiria¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷FC Crato¬JB÷CQfCOsAm¬WV÷fc-crato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42pNLMU5¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louletano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louletano¬JA÷UNd6Ywe9¬WU÷louletano¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferreiras¬JB÷rR0AXcAF¬WV÷ferreiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z74rAPVg¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano FCV¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano FCV¬JA÷jyGHRVsP¬WU÷lusitano-fcv¬WN÷ANC¬AF÷Anca¬JB÷hp2qNkjt¬WV÷anca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7OaZua5¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maria de Fonte¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maria de Fonte¬JA÷b3WNaGg8¬WU÷maria-de-fonte¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷GD Braganca¬JB÷C6zSbz9E¬WV÷gd-braganca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oRaImOD¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marinhense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marinhense¬JA÷EkFyVqXJ¬WU÷marinhense¬WN÷FAT¬AF÷Fatima¬JB÷htEuU3nQ¬WV÷fatima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BiMjsUu¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merelinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merelinense¬JA÷WpxcCgwE¬WU÷merelinense¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte da Barca¬JB÷8AaQfR7t¬WV÷ponte-da-barca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuVjy2Uh¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mortagua¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anadia¬JB÷lYlXxgne¬WV÷anadia¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mortagua¬JA÷AsjTwZWl¬WU÷mortagua-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDiAOOpm¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olhanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLH¬AE÷Olhanense¬JA÷QyBtIIAS¬WU÷olhanense¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armacenenses¬JB÷nuH7DxJq¬WV÷armacenenses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgqRKtpC¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriental¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriental¬JA÷QkjFWHPL¬WU÷oriental¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Ideal¬JB÷4tkJVyuS¬WV÷sporting-ideal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cps6jYZd¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paredes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paredes¬JA÷WCYoLNLo¬WU÷paredes¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitania FC¬JB÷UcikKsyh¬WV÷lusitania-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUqZmuEb¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Rubras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PED¬AE÷Pedras Rubras¬JA÷hbonj3MB¬WU÷pedras-rubras¬WN÷VIZ¬AF÷Vizela¬JB÷WlpjkNyI¬WV÷vizela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnGGVcbU¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Salgadas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pedras Salgadas¬JA÷4vpBljo7¬WU÷pedras-salgadas¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Pouca¬JB÷rVrFmA0D¬WV÷vila-pouca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ziENr0g¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penedo Gordo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penedo Gordo¬JA÷t2GBCdYk¬WU÷penedo-gordo¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praia Milfontes¬JB÷KhFFBGmd¬WV÷praia-milfontes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJnZIKEO¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pero Pinheiro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pero Pinheiro¬JA÷dvQgPZHe¬WU÷pero-pinheiro¬WN÷1º¬AF÷1º Dezembro¬JB÷AsUcOgX1¬WV÷1-dezembro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXR7XJTH¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pevidem¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEV¬AE÷Pevidem¬JA÷zahfhYor¬WU÷pevidem¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berco¬JB÷Ekibih1l¬WV÷berco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KApElC49¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porto da Cruz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Martinho¬JB÷bwq6GazH¬WV÷sao-martinho¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porto da Cruz¬JA÷Knp2HuLA¬WU÷porto-da-cruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERWrwOat¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬JA÷KCBloHvF¬WU÷real-sc¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estrela Vendas Novas¬JB÷b3AhpyfL¬WV÷estrela-vendas-novas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jytAkhk3¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Joao Ver¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Sao Joao Ver¬JA÷CMtfJ1jb¬WU÷sao-joao-de-ver¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanjoanense¬JB÷jDubIL54¬WV÷sanjoanense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFsu3BJ2¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Roque¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Roque¬JA÷xph3pvkc¬WU÷sao-roque¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torreense¬JB÷Gzi7qb43¬WV÷torreense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au3NRlcd¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Espinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castro Daire¬JB÷I9p4dvqo¬WV÷castro-daire¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷SC Espinho¬JA÷G0bx1KzU¬WU÷sc-espinho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2jQk1qn¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Mirandela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷SC Mirandela¬JA÷jZlVgoNn¬WU÷sc-mirandela¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Arcos¬JB÷29hZh5xg¬WV÷atletico-arcos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhloUpNP¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sintra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sintra¬JA÷ddJPL0B3¬WU÷sintra¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loures¬JB÷zmITKKQ9¬WV÷gs-loures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va1a6sVI¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sintrense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sintrense¬JA÷8zwVaJlp¬WU÷sintrense¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coruchense¬JB÷nRyZbw4j¬WV÷gd-coruchense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUN3YaEB¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Madeira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷SC Vila Real¬JB÷pKYZdEwR¬WV÷sc-vila-real¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷U. Madeira¬JA÷6TZVcfOK¬WU÷u-madeira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lWnxrFn¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uniao Almeirim¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Uniao Almeirim¬JA÷hQ9dqe9R¬WU÷uniao-almeirim¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santarem¬JB÷SI0OvFHr¬WV÷ud-santarem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILfgu8Re¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velense¬JA÷SYOpSdZS¬WU÷velense¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷GD Alcochetense¬JB÷UsBCNGsp¬WV÷gd-alcochetense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t9n9qo0¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vila Cortez¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Cortez¬JA÷MJ6mM95n¬WU÷vila-cortez¬WN÷FIG¬AF÷Figueirense¬JB÷0A5iLTKh¬WV÷figueirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qImWJF¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vilarinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilarinho¬JA÷t2YAFJkN¬WU÷fc-vilarinho¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷AD Oliveirense¬JB÷f5xFEw5T¬WV÷ad-oliveirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiGZBo1s¬AD÷1567958400¬ADE÷1567958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vila Velha¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Velha¬JA÷2FmPLuf6¬WU÷vila-velha¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldas¬JB÷t6nTKa9C¬WV÷caldas-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCgcvSt2¬AD÷1567962000¬ADE÷1567962000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Lusitania¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷SC Lusitania¬JA÷C60HMzcj¬WU÷sc-lusitania¬WN÷AMO¬AF÷Amora¬JB÷Ot4LLfCd¬WV÷amora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8PhsUdq¬AD÷1567962000¬ADE÷1567962000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Praiense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷SC Praiense¬JA÷OtSTVvz4¬WU÷sc-praiense¬WN÷FAB¬AF÷Fabril do Barreiro¬JB÷xpWXUbkA¬WV÷fabril-do-barreiro¬AN÷n¬~
55
Settings
HELP: You are on Taça de Portugal 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/Portugal section. FlashScore24.co.za offers Taça de Portugal 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Taça de Portugal 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Taça de Portugal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore24.co.za. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Taça de Portugal 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!